Follow

What if I need to cancel a Gig once I've posted it?

We know things come up from time to time, and cancellations can’t always be avoided, either by Drivers or Senders. If you need to cancel a Gig after you’ve posted it, please be sure to cancel as soon as possible, ideally before a Driver has been assigned or before they start the Gig. If a Driver is already on their way to the pickup location, you’ll be charged a $10 cancellation fee for the Driver’s trouble.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk