Follow

Can I use both the new version and the previous version at the same time?

Unfortunately, no. Using both apps could cause one or both of them to bug out. If you want to return to using the previous version of the app, complete any current deliveries in the Driver App. Once you do that, you may delete the Driver App and reinstall the previous version of the app. Note that no new updates will be made to the previous version of the app. Please let us know what we can do to improve the Driver App by tapping "Send Feedback" within the app's menu.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk