Follow

I can no longer deliver this Gig. How can I remove myself?

If you can no longer do the Gig, tap the "Get Help" button within the app, and follow the steps to remove yourself from the Gig. Be aware that removing yourself from a Gig, particularly after you've started the Gig, can result in a poor rating.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk